Sales network abroad

SUBSIDIARIES

BULGARIA

Chavdar Daskalov

TKK Bulgaria EOOD
22 Rozhen Blvd
Sofia 1220

T/F: +359 2 836 44 82
E: office@tkk.bg
W: www.tkk.bg

BOSNIA AND HERZEGOVINA

Ajdin Hrbat

TKK d.o.o. Sarajevo
Briješće polje 15
71000 Sarajevo

T: +387 3 346 46 87
F: +387 3 346 89 03
E: office@tkk.ba

SERBIA

Tomislav Slankamenac

TKK d.o.o.
Ugrinovačka 206
11080 Zemun

T/F: +381 11 316 91 10
E: office@tkk.rs

RUSSIA

Marjan Cvikl

OOO TKK RUS, proizvodstvo i distribucija

115533 Moskva, prospekt Andropova 22, BC “Nagatinskij”

Т: +7495 640 03 91
Т: +7495 640 60 91

E: info@tkkrus.ru
W: www.tkk.si/ru

CROATIA

Božidar Krajnik
 
TKK Hrvatska d.o.o.
Buzinski prilaz 10
10010 Zagreb
 
T: +385 (0)1 48 40 161
E: tkkhrvatska@tkk.si

SALES REPRESENTATIVES

AUSTRIA

Goran Šebjanič

M: +43 (0)664 374 3184
E: g.sebjanic@tkkgmbh.at

CROATIA

EMES d.o.o.
Admixtures for concrete

Petar Pavelić

Zvonimira Rogoza 18
10000 Zagreb

T: +385  1 604 45 00/01
F: +385  1 604 40 20
M: +385 99 604 45 00

GERMANY

Klaus Sacher


Salzforststr. 9
D-97657 Sandberg
HRB 7655

T: +49 / (0) 9701 / 9069040 
F: +49 / (0) 9701 / 9069844
Eklaus.sacher@hv-sacher.de 


GREECE

INTEREP

T: +30 22910 38241

E: info@interep.gr


Harry Raftopoulos

Tel: +30 690 8292582

E: h.raftopoulos@tkk.si

HUNGARY

Martin Gönc

M: +386 (0)40 986 993
E:   m.gonc@tkk.si

KOSOVO

Driton Kryeziu

Vlashnje – Prizren

T: +383 49 22 88 62
Etkk_driting@yahoo.com


Fatmir Ismajli

T: +386 49 177 310
E: f.ismajli@tkk.si

MACEDONIA

Nikola Simonovski

T: +389 71 334 637
E: n.simonovski@tkk.si

MONTENEGRO

Željko Grbović

M: +382 69 103 013
E: z.grbovic@tkk.si

TURKEY

Sobutay Sel

INTERKIM Dis Tic. Ltd. Sti.
Main Office: Inönü Mahallesi, Kartal Cad., Tellioglu Apt., 
No: 104/A , 34755, Icerenköy - Istanbul / TURKIYE

T: 0216 - 577 22 34 (2 lines)
F: 0216 - 577 22 36
Einfo@interkim.net

UKRAINA

Yuriy Rozhkov

Litvinenko Volgemut  3, of  315
03194 Kijev

T: +38 050 418 13 00
F: +38 044 274 33 88 
Eyuriy@rozhkov.kiev.ua