Представителства в чужбина

ДЪЩЕРНИ ДРУЖЕСТВА

БЪЛГАРИЯ

Ivan Georgiev Kitanov

TKK Bulgaria EOOD
22 Rozhen Blvd.
1220 Sofia

Т/Ф: +359 2 836 44 82
E: office@tkk.bg
W: www.tkk.bg

БОСНА И ХЕРЦЕГОВИНА

Ajdin Hrbat

TKK d.o.o. Sarajevo
Briješće polje 15
71000 Sarajevo

T: +387 3 346 46 87
Ф: +387 3 346 89 03
E: office@tkk.ba 

Wwww.tkk.ba


СЪРБИЯ

Tomislav Slankamenac

TKK d.o.o.
Ugrinovačka 206
11080 Zemun

T/Ф: +381 11 316 91 10
M: +381 63 648 204
E: office@tkk.rs

Wwww.tkk.rs

РУСИЯ

Marjan Cvikl

OOO TKK RUS, proizvodstvo i distribucija

115533 Moskva, prospekt Andropova 22, BC “Nagatinskij”

Т: +7495 640 03 91
Т: +7495 640 60 91

Einfo@tkkrus.ru
Wwww.tkk.si/ru


ХЪРВАТСКА

Božidar Krajnik
 
TKK Hrvatska d.o.o.
Buzinski prilaz 10
10010 Zagreb
 
T: +385 (0)1 48 40 161

Унгария

Richárd Havasi

TKK Hungary Kft.
Rákóczi út 1. Panorama Offices
8000 Székesfehérvár

T: +36 22 876 182
E: info-hu@tkk-group.com

ТЪРГОВСКИ ПРЕДСТАВИТЕЛСТВА

ХЪРВАТСКА

EMES d.o.o.
Prodaja dodatkov za beton

Petar Pavelić

Zvonimira Rogoza 18
10000 Zagreb

T: + 385  1 604 45 00/01
Ф: + 385  1 604 40 20
M: +385 99 604 45 00

КОСОВО

Genti Mula

M: +383 49 777 943

E: Genti.Mula@tkk-group.com


ГЪРЦИЯ

Harry Raftopoulos

T: + 30 690 8292582
E: h.raftopoulos@tkk.si

ГЕРМАНИЯ

Klaus Sacher


Salzforststr. 9
D-97657 Sandberg
HRB 7655

T: +49 / (0) 9701 / 9069040 
F: +49 / (0) 9701 / 9069844
Eklaus.sacher@hv-sacher.de 

ТУРЦИЯ

Sobutay Sel

INTERKIM Dis Tic. Ltd. Sti.
Main Office: Inönü Mahallesi, Kartal Cad., Tellioglu Apt.,
No: 104/A , 34755, Icerenköy - Istanbul / TURKIYE

T:  0216 - 577 22 34 (2 lines)
Ф: 0216 - 577 22 36
E: info@interkim.net

УКРАИНА

Yuriy Rozhkov

Litvinenko Volgemut  3, of  315
03194 Kijev

M: +38 050 418 13 00
Ф: +38 044 274 33 88
E: yuriy@rozhkov.kiev.ua

ЧЕРНА ГОРА

Željko Grbović

M: +382 69 103 013
E: z.grbovic@tkk.si

МАКЕДОНИЯ

Nikola Simonovski

T: +389 71 334 637
E: n.simonovski@tkk.si


ПОЛША

DRACOP Sp.J.

Ul. Makuszyńskiego 6
31-752 Kraków

T: +48  12 642 29 80
E: biuro@dracop.com

АЛБАНИЯ

Genti Mula

M: +383 49 777 943

E: Genti.Mula@tkk-group.com

РУМЪНИЯ

Constantin Cosmin Mazilu

M: + 407 44 315 770

E: Costantin.Cosmin.Mazilu@tkk-group.com