Представителства в чужбина

ДЪЩЕРНИ ДРУЖЕСТВА

БЪЛГАРИЯ

Chavdar Daskalov

TKK Bulgaria EOOD
22 Rozhen Blvd.
1220 Sofia

Т/Ф: +359 2 836 44 82
E: office@tkk.bg
W: www.tkk.bg

БОСНА И ХЕРЦЕГОВИНА

Meho Softić

TKK d.o.o. Sarajevo
Briješće polje 15
71000 Sarajevo

T: +387 3 346 46 87
Ф: +387 3 346 89 03
E: office@tkk.ba

СЪРБИЯ

Tomislav Slankamenac

TKK d.o.o.
Ugrinovačka 206
11080 Zemun

T/Ф: +381 11 316 91 10
M: +381 64 154 90 07
E: office@tkk.rs

РУСИЯ

Marjan Cvikl

OOO TKK RUS, proizvodstvo i distribucija

115432, г. Москва
м. «Автозаводская», ул.Трофимова, д.1/17

T: +7495 640 03 91 
    +7495 677 52 12 
    +7495 679 06 39
E: info@tkkrus.ru
W
: www.tkk.si/ru

ХЪРВАТСКА

Božidar Krajnik
 
TKK Hrvatska d.o.o.
Cebini 28/2, Buzin,
10010 Zagreb
 
T: +385 (0)1 55 14 189
M: +385 (0)91 158 1657

ТЪРГОВСКИ ПРЕДСТАВИТЕЛСТВА

ХЪРВАТСКА

EMES d.o.o.
Prodaja dodatkov za beton

Petar Pavelić

Zvonimira Rogoza 18
10000 Zagreb

T: + 385  1 604 45 00/01
Ф: + 385  1 604 40 20
M: +385 99 604 45 00

КОСОВО

Driton Kryeziu

Vlashnje – Prizren

T/Ф: +381 2 924 25 87
E: tkk_driting@yahoo.com


Fatmir Ismajli

T: +386 49 177 310
E: f.ismajli@tkk.si

ГЪРЦИЯ

Helena Ageli

INTEREP
1-5, Chr. Trapezountos - Elliniko – 167 77
Athens 

T: +30 22 910 38 241
Ф: +30 21 180 07 067
M: +30 69 449 87 708
E: info@interep.gr

ГЕРМАНИЯ

Klaus Sacher


Salzforststr. 9
D-97657 Sandberg
HRB 7655

T: +49 / (0) 9701 / 9069040 
F: +49 / (0) 9701 / 9069844
Mklaus.sacher@hv-sacher.de 

Ivonne Hinzer

Eifeler str. 22
46145 Oberhausen

T: +49 (0) 173 260 9463
E: i.hinzer@tkk.si

ТУРЦИЯ

Sobutay Sel

INTERKIM Dis Tic. Ltd. Sti.
Main Office: Inönü Mahallesi, Kartal Cad., Tellioglu Apt.,
No: 104/A , 34755, Icerenköy - Istanbul / TURKIYE

T:  0216 - 577 22 34 (2 lines)
Ф: 0216 - 577 22 36
E: info@interkim.net

УКРАИНА

Yuriy Rozhkov

Litvinenko Volgemut  3, of  315
03194 Kijev

M: +38 050 418 13 00
Ф: +38 044 274 33 88
E: yuriy@rozhkov.kiev.ua

ЧЕРНА ГОРА

Draško Popović

Blaža Markovića br. 60
81410 Danilovgrad

M: +382 69 303 266
E: d.popovic@tkk.si

МАКЕДОНИЯ

Nikola Simonovski

T: +389 71 334 637
E: n.simonovski@tkk.si